Nominating Committee Report

September 9, 2021

The following women have given their consent to have their name placed on the slate of candidates for nomination to serve on the **Diocese of Missouri Episcopal Church Women Board for a** 3-year term.

<u>President</u>	Sharon Meusch Christ Church, Rolla
<u>Vice President</u>	Susan Goen St. Mark's, St. Louis
<u>Secretary</u>	Ginger Simmons St. Stephen's, Ferguson
<u>Treasurer</u>	
UTO Coordinator	Jeanne King St. Martin's, Ellisville
<u>CPC Coordinator</u>	
<u>Members-at-Large</u>	Christy Henke Ratliff St. Timothy's, Creve Coeur
	Kay Fletcher St. Martin's, Ellisville
	Kathleen McDonald St. Francis, Eureka
	Laura Mabry, All Saints/Ascension, Northwoods
	Laura Rose Christ Church Cathedral, St. Louis
	Karen Watts St. Paul's, Carondelet