Elected by the 179th Diocesan Convention

November 26, 2018
share on Facebook share on Twitter share on LinkedIn

for Cathedral Chapter 

  • The Rev. Mark Kozielec, Rector, St. Mark's, St. Louis

 for Diocesan Council 

  • Thomas Allen, St. Martin's, Ellisville
  • Elizabeth Yount , St. Peter's, Ladue

for Disciplinary Board 

  • The Rev. Maria L. Evans, Assisting Priest at Good Shepherd, Town & Country, and St. Luke's, Manchester

 for Standing Committee

  • The Rev. Kevin McGrane, Deacon, St. John’s, St. Louis
  • Betty Bowersox, Grace, Kirkwood
  • Michael Fowlkes, Trinity, Central West End


More Info

Need more information? Contact Beth Felice, diocesan director of communications