Elected by the 176 Diocesan Convention

November 24, 2015
share on Facebook share on Twitter share on LinkedIn

For Cathedral Chapter we elected one lay person and one cleric, this year from inside St. Louis City or County. Harry Goff, St. Barnabas' Church in Florissant was elected as lay member of chapter, and Chaplain Beth Scriven, Rockwell House at Washington University was elected as clergy member.

Elected to Disciplinary Board: Vicki Myers, Grace Episcopal Church in Jefferson City.

Elected to Diocesan Council were Krista Baker, Trinity Church in Kirksville, and Barbi Click, St. Paul's Church in Carondelet.

Elected to Standing Committee were the Rev. Deborah Goldfeder, Deacon at Ascension Church in Northwoods, the Rev. Jonathan Stratton, Rector of Trinity Church in the Central West End, and Shug Goodlow from Christ Church Cathedral.

More Info

Need more information? Contact communications@diocesemo.org