General Convention, Deputation





Missouri's Deputation to the General Convention

Our deputation maintains a blog, which becomes active preceding each General Convention. For previous information about and from Missouri's deputation, please visit

The deputation to the 78th General Convention in their report to the 176th Diocesan Convention in November 2015, created these guides for the diocese:




# Deputation to the General Convention 2018 in Austin, TX
Clergy deputies
C1 The Rev. Tamsen Whistler, Rector, Trinity Church, St. Charles
C2 The Rev. Mark Sluss, Archdeacon, Diocese of Missouri
C3 The Rev. Luke Jernagan, Rector, St. Peter's Church, Ladue
C4 The Rev. Beth Scriven, Chaplain, Rockwell House
Clergy alternates
C5 (alternate) The Rev. Todd McDowell, Rector, Grace Church, Kirkwood
Lay deputies
L1 Betty L. Bowersox, Grace Church, Kirkwood
L2 Kathryn (Kathy) Dyer, St. Timothy's Church, Creve Coeur
L3 Michael J. Booker, Ph.D. St. Francis' Church, Eureka
L4 Lisa Fox, Grace Church, Jefferson City
Lay alternates
L5 (alternate) Adrienne L. Dillon, All Saints' Church, St. Louis
L6 (alternate) Elizabeth (Liz) Yount, St. Peter's Church, Ladue
L7 (alternate) Robert (Robby) Dunlap, All Saints' Church, Farmington