The Convocations are groups of congregations largely determined by geography. Each congregation, based on its size, elects delegates to the Diocesan Convention who also serve as representatives to the Convocation meetings along with any canonically resident clergy of the congregations.

The Convocations serve as liaisons between the Diocesan Council and the congregations propose resolutions to be considered by the Diocesan Convention.

Metro 2

All Saints/St. Louis
Christ Church Cathedral
Holy Communion/University City
St. Barnabas'/Florissant
Church of St. Michael & St. George
St. John's/St. Louis
Trinity/St. Louis

Kemper Convocation

St. John's/Eolia
St. Stephen's/Ferguson
Transfiguration/Lake St. Louis
Trinity/St. Charles

Metro 3

Emmanuel/Webster Groves
Grace Church/Kirkwood
St. Mark's/St. Louis
St. Paul's/Carondelet
St. Thomas for the Deaf/Kirkwood

South Convocation

All Saints/Farmington
Christ Church/Cape Girardeau
Holy Cross/Poplar Bluff
St. Paul's/Ironton
St. Paul's/Sikeston
St. Vincent's in the Vineyard

Metro 4

Christ Church/Rolla
Good Shepherd/Town & Country
St. Francis/Eureka
St. John & St. James/Sullivan
St. Luke's/Manchester
St. Martin's/Ellisville
St. Peter's/Ladue
St. Timothy's/Creve Coeur
Trinity/St. James

West Convocation

Grace Church/Jefferson City
St. Alban's/Fulton
St. Mark's/Portland
St. Matthew's/Mexico

More Info

Contact for Diocesan Council and Convocations, Tracy Grigsby.