Clergy list

Supply Clergy list
Name Phone Email
The Very Rev. Kathie Adams-Shepherd 314-231-3454 kas@christchurchcathedral.us
The Rev. Mike Angell 314-721-7401 mangell@holycommunion.net
The Rev. Daniel Appleyard 011 44 05124 745 198 dansapple@gmail.com
The Rev. Andrew Archie 314-721-1502 aja@csmsg.org
The Rev. Richard H. Baker r.h.baker@charter.net
The Rev. Rebecca Barger 636-778-7-0799 rsbarger@charter.net
The Rev. Susan Bartlett Home phone:573-364-3160, Cell phone:573-465-4198
The Rev. Nancy Belcher 573-635-1659 (Home), 573-999-1549 (Cell) nanknitter@gmail.com
The Rev. Virginia L. Bennett virginia.bennett@gracekirkwood.org
The Rev. Edie Bird 573-335-2997
The Rev. Jerre Birdsong 314-962-6639 jebirdsong@att.net
The Rev. G. Edward Bowden
The Rev. Elizabeth Bowen 636-949-0160 davbet1764@netzero.com
The Rev. Thomas C. Bruns 830-549-5505 tcbruns@satx.rr.com
The Rev. Richard C. Cadigan cadigand@thecanterburyschool.org
The Rev. Wallace Caldwell
The Rev. Kelly Carlson kcarlson@stpetersepiscopal.org
The Rev. Jonnie L. Cassell 1bfpmojonniec@prodigy.net
The Rev. Canon Joseph Chambers 314-255-1377 jchambers@diocesemo.org
The Rev. Mariclea Chollet 314-542-4748 mari.chollet@stlukes-stl.com
The Rev. Christina Cobb StMattsMexico@gmail.com
The Rev. Lu-Anne Conner
The Rev. Amy Chambers Cortright
The Rev. Warren Crews 314-918-1157 wecrews@sbcglobal.net
The Rev. Dr. Marshall Crossnoe crossnoe@gmail.com
The Hon. John Danforth
The Rev. Teresa Danieley
The Rev. Carrol Kimsey Davenport 660-665-6155 davenport1959@yahoo.com
The Rev. Dr. Emily Hillquist Davis text or talk (314) 560-6731 revemilyhd@gmail.com
The Rev. Thomas Doyle metanoia1549@sbcglobal.net
The Rev. Michael Dunnington 314-367-2314 pastorallsaints@yahoo.com
The Rev. Suzanne Eastes
The Rev. Burnell Esbenshade desbenshade@aol.com
The Rev. Dr. Maria Evans (660)216-2727 MLEvans327@gmail.com
The Rev. Amy L. Fallon 660-665-6155
The Rev. Renee Fenner 314-837-7113 rfennersbarnabas@sbcglobal.net
The Rev. David Fly 314-448-1935 dfly992984@aol.com
The Rev. Marvin Foltz 314-434-5906 marvinleefoltz@gmail.com
The Rev. Pat Glenn 573-754-6423 gfkp@msn.com
The Rev. Dr. Deborah Goldfeder 314-484-9940 deborah.goldfeder@gmail.com
The Rev. Jon Hall
The Rev. Dr. Daniel Handschy 314-843-0123 advent-episcopal@sbcglobal.net
The Rev. Lindy Cornelius Hardwick lindy@fidmail.com
The Rev. Dr. Paula Hartsfield
The Rev. Dr. J. Edwin Heathcock 636-256-8555 Porter.Heathcock@charter.net
The Rev. Catherine R. Hillquist 573-546-2397 chillquist4644@gmail.com
The Rev. Chester Hines, Jr. chinesj@charter.net
The Rev. Jennifer Hulen 314-961-2393 jhulen@emmanuelepiscopal.org
The Rev. H. Knute Jacobson 573-449-3194 kjacobson@calvaryonninth.org
The Rev. Hope Welles Jernagan HopieWelles@gmail.com
The Rev. Louis Jernagan III 314-993-2306 lukej@stpetersepiscopal.org
The Rev. Alfred J. Jewson 636-227-1484 padrealstl@gmail.com
The Rev. Dayna Geddes Jewson 314-803-1550 daynaccf@gmail.com
The Rt. Rev. William A Jones Jr.
The Rev. Annette Joseph 573-785-1098 holycrosspb@att.net
The Rev. Jay Kanzler Jr. jaykanzler@wkllc.com
The Rev. Anne H. Kelsey 314-791-5676 anne.k.1662@gmail.com
The Rev. Dr. Canon John Kilgore 314-231-3454 jkilgoremd1@me.com
The Rev. Mark Kozielec 314-832-3588 mark@saintmarks-stl.org
The Rev. Walter LaBatt
The Rev. Ian Lasch 573-635-4405 rector@gracechurchjc.org
The Rev. Canon Loren Lasch (314) 231-1220 ext.1383 (office); (314) 600-8724 (cell and SMS) LLasch@diocesemo.org
The Rev. Steven W. Lawler 314-521-0138 steven@lawler.org
The Rev. Harry L. Leip III 314-361-4655 hleip@hotmail.com
The Rev. Canon Helen C. Ludbrook
The Rev. T. William Luley
The Rev. Robert MacArthur
The Rev. C. Earl Mahan fatherearl@stlukesec.org
The Rev. Heather McCain 573-489-7744
The Rev. Todd McDowell 314-821-1806 todd.mcdowell@gracekirkwood.org
The Rev. Kevin McGrane
The Rev. James P. Metzger revjmetz@aol.com
The Rev. Martha Metzler mmetzler@emmanuelepiscopal.org
The Rev. Dr. Paul A. Metzler 315 415-4731 paul.metzler2010@gmail.com
The Rev. Dawn-Victoria Mitchell 573-221-0298 revdvm@att.net
The Rev. Brooke Myers 314-771-3371 brookemyersinstl@gmail.com
The Rev. Clyde M. Nabe c8813nabe@aol.com
The Rev. Susan K. Nanny sknanny@aol.com
The Rev. Susan Naylor 314-576-5502 sricenaylor@yahoo.com
The Rev. Virginia L. Noel veelee03@yahoo.com
The Rev. Dr. Gary Nowlin 314-604-1842 revbgary@gmail.com
The Rev. Janet (Jan) O'Neil jawoneil@gmail.com
The Rev. William N. Peabody bandbpeabody@fcgnetworks.net
The Rev. Patricia A. Peets 573-265-7667
The Rev. James H. Purdy 314 989-0462 jhpurdy11@aol.com
The Rev. Nathaniel Pyron 314-576-6891 wilsonpyron@sbcglobal.net
The Rev. Rebecca Ragland 314-352-0370 pastorragland@gmail.com
The Rev. S. Sujana Raj
The Rev. Schelly Reid-Levy 573-265-7667
The Rt. Rev. Hays H. Rockwell
The Rev. William D. Roeger 573-221-9111
The Rev. Clive Samson
The Rev. Harvel Sanders 660-827-2821 papaharv@gmail.com
The Rev. Sabi Sarkissyian
The Rev. Blake Sawicky bsawicky@csmsg.org
The Rev. Janet Elaine Schisser 573-825-0952 janetschisser@centurytel.net
The Rev. Leslie Scoopmire
The Rev. Beth Scriven
The Rev. Elizabeth Simpson
The Rev. Susan C. (Susie) Skinner susiecskinner@gmail.com
The Rev. Melanie West Jianakoplos Slane (314) 306-5751 mwjslane@gmail.com
The Rev. Christopher Slane cslane@emmanuelepiscopal.org
The Ven. Mark Sluss slussm@sbcglobal.net
The Rev. J. Dennis Smart
The Rt. Rev. George Wayne Smith 314) 231-1220 bishop@diocesemo.org
The Rev. Marc D. Smith 314-452-3378 cotterboatworks@aol.com
The Rev. Peter Speropulos 314.721.1502, #4042 psperopulos@csmsg.org
The Rev. Jonathan Stratton 314-619-4216 jstratton@diocesemo.org
The Rev. Dr. Aune Strom christch@fidnet.com
The Rev. Robert (Bob) Taliaferro Cell: 806-290-3344 FrBobT@aol.com
The Rev. Robert A. Towner btowner@charter.net
The Rev. Richard Tudor 314-837-0767 richtudor@aol.com
The Rev. Richard Valantasis rvalantasis@usa.net
The Rev. Beverly Van Horne beverly.vanhorne@gmail.com
The Rev. Peter Van Horne petervanhorne@gmail.com
The Rev. Paul Vandivort
The Rev. Sally Weaver sallysweaver@yahoo.com
The Rev. Stephen E. Weissman
The Rev. Carol Wesley 573) 468-3753 cwesley@siue.edu
The Rev. Doris C. Westfall
The Rev. Tamsen E. Whistler 636-949-0160 tamsenwhistler153@yahoo.com
The Rev. Donald C. Wilkinson
The Rev. Patricia S. Williams 573-335-2893 pswrev59@sbcglobal.net
The Rev. Kenneth B. Yerkes yerkes503@comcast.net

More Info

Not on the supply list and you should be? Contact Robin MacLaughlin.

Not on the clergy list and you should be? We publish only the information that the clergy specifically indicate. Send additions or updates for online publication to Beth Felice.

secret