Clergy list

Supply Clergy list
Name Phone Email
The Very Rev. Kathie Adams-Shepherd 314-231-3454 kas@christchurchcathedral.us
The Rev. Thomas Albinson 314.721.1502 talbinson@csmsg.org
The Rev. Mike Angell 314-721-7401 mangell@holycommunion.net
The Rev. Laura Anzilotti 314-721-7401 ext 302 lanzilotti@holycommunion.net
The Rev. Daniel Appleyard 011 44 05124 745 198 dansapple@gmail.com
The Rev. Andrew Archie 314-721-1502 aja@csmsg.org
The Rev. Richard H. Baker r.h.baker@charter.net
The Rev. Rebecca Barger 636-778-7-0799 rsbarger@charter.net
The Rev. Susan Bartlett Home phone:573-364-3160, Cell phone:573-465-4198
The Rev. Nancy Belcher 573-635-1659 (Home), 573-999-1549 (Cell) nanknitter@gmail.com
The Rev. Virginia L. Bennett virginia.bennett@gracekirkwood.org
The Rev. Edie Bird 573-335-2997
The Rev. Jerre Birdsong 314-962-6639 jebirdsong@att.net
The Rev. G. Edward Bowden
The Rev. Elizabeth Bowen 636-949-0160 davbet1764@netzero.com
The Rev. Thomas C. Bruns 830-549-5505 tcbruns@satx.rr.com
The Rev. Richard C. Cadigan cadigand@thecanterburyschool.org
The Rev. Wallace Caldwell
The Rev. Kelly Carlson kcarlson@stpetersepiscopal.org
The Rev. Jonnie L. Cassell 1bfpmojonniec@prodigy.net
The Rev. Canon Joseph Chambers 314-255-1377 jchambers@diocesemo.org
The Rev. Mariclea Chollet 314-542-4748 mari.chollet@stlukes-stl.com
The Rev. Barbi Click bgclick@gmail.com
The Rev. Christina Cobb StMattsMexico@gmail.com
The Rev. Lu-Anne Conner
The Rev. Amy Chambers Cortright
The Rev. Warren Crews 314-918-1157 wecrews@sbcglobal.net
The Rev. Dr. Marshall Crossnoe crossnoe@gmail.com
The Hon. John Danforth
The Rev. Teresa Danieley
The Rev. Carrol Kimsey Davenport 660-665-6155 davenport1959@yahoo.com
The Rev. Dr. Emily Hillquist Davis text or talk (314) 560-6731 revemilyhd@gmail.com
The Rev. Camie Dewey (314) 434-5906
The Rev. Thomas Doyle metanoia1549@sbcglobal.net
The Rev. Michael Dunnington cvlwrnut@sbcglobal.net
The Rev. Suzanne Eastes
The Rev. Burnell Esbenshade desbenshade@aol.com
The Rev. Dr. Maria Evans (660)216-2727 MLEvans327@gmail.com
The Rev. Amy L. Fallon 660-665-6155
The Rev. Renee Fenner 314-367-2314 reneefenner24asa@yahoo.com
The Rev. David Fly 314-448-1935 dfly992984@aol.com
The Rev. Marvin Foltz 314-434-5906 marvinleefoltz@gmail.com
The Rev. Martin Geiger
The Rev. Pat Glenn 573-754-6423 gfkp@msn.com
The Rev. Dr. Deborah Goldfeder 314-484-9940 deborah.goldfeder@gmail.com
The Rev. Jon Hall
The Rev. Dr. Daniel Handschy
The Rev. Lindy Cornelius Hardwick lindy@fidmail.com
The Rev. Dr. Paula Hartsfield
The Rev. Dr. J. Edwin Heathcock 636-256-8555 Porter.Heathcock@charter.net
The Rev. Catherine R. Hillquist
The Rev. Chester Hines, Jr. chinesj@charter.net
The Rev. Jennifer Hulen 314-961-2393 jhulen@emmanuelepiscopal.org
The Rev. H. Knute Jacobson 573-449-3194 kjacobson@calvaryonninth.org
The Rev. Hope Welles Jernagan HopieWelles@gmail.com
The Rev. Louis Jernagan III 314-993-2306 lukej@stpetersepiscopal.org
The Rev. Alfred J. Jewson 314-560-1375 padrealstl@gmail.com
The Rev. Dayna Geddes Jewson 314-803-1550 daynaccf@gmail.com
The Rt. Rev. William A Jones Jr.
The Rev. Annette Joseph 573-785-1098 holycrosspb@att.net
The Rev. Jay Kanzler Jr. jaykanzler@wkllc.com
The Rev. Anne H. Kelsey 314-791-5676 anne.k.1662@gmail.com
The Rev. Dr. Canon John Kilgore 314-231-3454 jkilgoremd1@me.com
The Rev. Mark Kozielec 314-832-3588 mark@saintmarks-stl.org
The Rev. Walter LaBatt
The Rev. Ian Lasch 573-635-4405 rector@gracechurchjc.org
The Rev. Canon Loren Lasch (314) 231-1220 ext.1383 (office); (314) 600-8724 (cell and SMS) LLasch@diocesemo.org
The Rev. Steven W. Lawler 314-521-0138 steven@lawler.org
The Rev. Harry L. Leip III 314-361-4655 hleip@hotmail.com
The Rev. Canon Helen C. Ludbrook
The Rev. Robert MacArthur
The Rev. C. Earl Mahan earlmahan@gmail.com
The Rev. Heather McCain 573-489-7744
The Rev. Todd McDowell 314-821-1806 todd.mcdowell@gracekirkwood.org
The Rev. Kevin McGrane
The Rev. James P. Metzger revjmetz@aol.com
The Rev. Martha Metzler
The Rev. Dr. Paul A. Metzler 315 415-4731 paul.metzler2010@gmail.com
The Rev. Dawn-Victoria Mitchell 573-221-0298 revdvm@att.net
The Rev. Brooke Myers 314-771-3371 brookemyersinstl@gmail.com
The Rev. Clyde M. Nabe c8813nabe@aol.com
The Rev. Susan K. Nanny sknanny@aol.com
The Rev. Susan Naylor 314-576-5502 sricenaylor@yahoo.com
The Rev. Virginia L. Noel veelee03@yahoo.com
The Rev. Dr. Gary Nowlin 314-604-1842 revbgary@gmail.com
The Rev. Janet (Jan) O'Neil jawoneil@gmail.com
The Rev. William N. Peabody bandbpeabody@fcgnetworks.net
The Rev. Patricia A. Peets 573-265-7667
The Rev. James H. Purdy 314 786 5929 jhpurdy11@aol.com
The Rev. Nathaniel Pyron 314-576-6891 wilsonpyron@sbcglobal.net
The Rev. Rebecca Ragland 314-352-0370 pastorragland@gmail.com
The Rev. S. Sujana Raj
The Rev. Schelly Reid-Levy 573-265-7667
The Rev. Whitney Rice 314-961-2393 wrice@emmanuelepiscopal.org
The Rt. Rev. Hays H. Rockwell
The Rev. William D. Roeger 573-221-9111
The Rev. Clive Samson
The Rev. Harvel Sanders 660-827-2821 papaharv@gmail.com
The Rev. Sabi Sarkissyian
The Rev. Janet Elaine Schisser 573-825-0952 janetschisser@centurytel.net
The Rev. Leslie Scoopmire 636-227-1484 ext. 11 lscoopmire@stmartinschurch.org
The Rev. Beth Scriven
The Rev. Elizabeth Simpson
The Rev. Susan C. (Susie) Skinner susiecskinner@gmail.com
The Rev. Melanie West Jianakoplos Slane
The Ven. Mark Sluss slussm@sbcglobal.net
The Rev. J. Dennis Smart
The Rt. Rev. George Wayne Smith 314) 231-1220 bishop@diocesemo.org
The Rev. Marc D. Smith 314-452-3378 cotterboatworks@aol.com
The Rev. Peter Speropulos 314.721.1502, #4042 psperopulos@csmsg.org
The Rev. Jonathan Stratton 314-619-4216 jstratton@diocesemo.org
The Rev. Dr. Aune Strom christch@fidnet.com
The Rev. Dr. Pamela Stuerke 314-365-1017 pstuerke@hotmail.com
The Rev. Robert (Bob) Taliaferro Cell: 806-290-3344 FrBobT@aol.com
The Rev. Joseph Downing Thompson, Jr.
The Rev. Robert A. Towner btowner@charter.net
The Rev. Richard Tudor 314-837-0767 richtudor@aol.com
The Rev. Richard Valantasis rvalantasis@usa.net
The Rev. Beverly Van Horne beverly.vanhorne@gmail.com
The Rev. Peter Van Horne petervanhorne@gmail.com
The Rev. Paul Vandivort
The Rev. Joseph Wallace-Williams (314) 993-2306 ext 121 josephww@stpetersepiscopal.org
The Rev. Sally Weaver 636-227-1484 ext. 22 sallysweaver@yahoo.com sweaver@stmartinschurch.org
The Rev. Stephen E. Weissman
The Rev. Carol Wesley 573) 468-3753 cwesley@siue.edu
The Rev. Doris C. Westfall 314-231-1220 dwestfall@diocesemo.org
The Rev. Tamsen E. Whistler 636-949-0160 tamsenwhistler153@yahoo.com
The Rev. Donald C. Wilkinson
The Rev. Patricia S. Williams 573-335-2893 pswrev59@sbcglobal.net
The Rev. Richard Wiskus allsaintsfarmington@yahoo.com
The Rev. Kenneth B. Yerkes yerkes503@comcast.net

More Info

Not on the supply list and you should be? Contact Susan Wegner, swegner@diocesemo.org.

Not on the clergy list and you should be? We publish only the information that the clergy specifically indicate. Send additions or updates for online publication to Beth Felice.

secret