The Anglican Communion

We are a member of the worldwide Anglican Communion

The Anglican Episcopal family consists of an estimated 85 million Christians who are members of 44 different churches. These make up 38 member Churches (also called Provinces) and six other national or local churches known as Extra Provincials, spread across the globe.

Established to enable Anglican unity in the diversity of the Communion, the Instruments of Communion comprise the following:

The ministries of the Anglican Communion Office include:

More Info

Related website: